Jodie Faster. Blame Yourself. Tape. **SOLD OUT**

Great full length release from Jodie Faster.
Released in 2020, Blame Yourself is the debut album from Jodie Faster. The band, from Lille in France, blast their way through 17 songs in no time at all. Their Facebook page says they have been "Playing short songs fast since 2016". Maybe they should now change that to "Playing short, and bloody great, songs fast since 2016".

Weight shown below is for shipping purposes only.
Select your options
Colour Tape
Please select options
Product currently not available